South Dakota Colleges

CollegeNicheEnrollmentEnrollment UndergradTuition InTuition Out
1976253d-1468-4520-965e-357aa7797732Augustana University219000https://www.niche.com/colleges/augustana-university/Sioux FallsSD5719743017273493434934http://www.augie.edu
ee636724-626f-4b5c-9795-81f46d2a28cbAvera McKennan Hospital School of Radiologic Technology219170https://www.niche.com/colleges/avera-mckennan-hospital-school-of-radiologic-technology/Sioux FallsSD571172400https://www.avera.org/health-care-professionals/avera-mckennan-school-of-radiologic-technology/
355fe537-4d93-454b-bfe7-c28506386747Avera Sacred Heart Hospital219338https://www.niche.com/colleges/avera-sacred-heart-hospital/YanktonSD570781600http://www.averasacredheart.org
b5e31765-ee21-4c9a-9466-f2f27252afdcBlack Hills Beauty College219037https://www.niche.com/colleges/black-hills-beauty-college/Rapid CitySD577015700http://www.tsparapidcity.com
39dd8f78-f406-4ebd-9de8-e74b37de365eBlack Hills State University219046https://www.niche.com/colleges/black-hills-state-university/SpearfishSD577994751945867211742http://www.bhsu.edu
727f8d62-8aae-48e7-91a8-7a28a9dd3b04Dakota State University219082https://www.niche.com/colleges/dakota-state-university/MadisonSD570424031503953612606https://dsu.edu
b72bd9be-ee04-4360-97a8-9b5941f65070Dakota State University Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/dakota-state-university-online/MadisonSD57042000https://dsu.edu/academics/online/index.html
221dbed6-3580-4939-8d06-665d7fbc2ca7Dakota Wesleyan University219091https://www.niche.com/colleges/dakota-wesleyan-university/MitchellSD573011656302770027700http://www.dwu.edu
c0420efa-9ed7-4784-8523-cbec3592b574Headlines Academy219125https://www.niche.com/colleges/headlines-academy/Rapid CitySD577018000http://www.headlinesacademy.com
ce0ced48-ae38-464c-b922-5bc30cd77eb1Lake Area Technical College219143https://www.niche.com/colleges/lake-area-technical-college/WatertownSD57201710150755145514http://www.lakeareatech.edu
96a570ab-cd0c-41f7-9be1-953c1f378713Mitchell Technical Institute219189https://www.niche.com/colleges/mitchell-technical-institute/MitchellSD5730184869446944https://www.mitchelltech.edu
131c0270-968e-4a69-946d-7edbe9abadaaMount Marty College219198https://www.niche.com/colleges/mount-marty-college/YanktonSD570781205222812628126http://www.mountmarty.edu
f579eb7e-9ec6-4fab-9aa5-92d454eae352National American University219204https://www.niche.com/colleges/national-american-university/Rapid CitySD577012761500015000http://www.national.edu/?utm_source=niche
0c1e2d7c-3aa5-4f1d-9ea2-44b100fa4bb8Northern State University219259https://www.niche.com/colleges/northern-state-university/AberdeenSD574013251265875011821http://www.northern.edu
c6b81609-b609-427b-a249-04fa94770211Northern State University Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/northern-state-university-online/AberdeenSD57401000https://www.northern.edu/online-and-continuing-education
75749157-59d2-434f-9f4f-c403db4ee135Oglala Lakota College219277https://www.niche.com/colleges/oglala-lakota-college/KyleSD5775270626842684http://www.olc.edu
6afeb35e-6744-45d7-bd44-25c489597f45Presentation College219295https://www.niche.com/colleges/presentation-college/AberdeenSD57401643592162521625http://www.presentation.edu
2962ee80-6e3b-48bc-961f-7091407f8cb5Sanford Medical Center219392https://www.niche.com/colleges/sanford-medical-center/Sioux FallsSD571172400http://www.sanfordhealth.org
c9a77714-8f61-402a-8943-32e70b9d2df3Sinte Gleska University219374https://www.niche.com/colleges/sinte-gleska-university/MissionSD5755517631543154http://www.sintegleska.edu
c48e8c87-c67f-4e13-9161-0d72f521cd33Sisseton Wahpeton College219408https://www.niche.com/colleges/sisseton-wahpeton-college/SissetonSD572628445104510https://www.swcollege.edu
048a64a7-05de-45a0-8b30-dd40f54397aaSouth Dakota School of Mines & Technology219347https://www.niche.com/colleges/south-dakota-school-of-mines--and--technology/Rapid CitySD5770146118701102015400http://www.sdsmt.edu
6cf54128-3f4c-44a8-b0da-73a675a7e456South Dakota State University219356https://www.niche.com/colleges/south-dakota-state-university/BrookingsSD5700720577971911412589https://www.sdstate.edu/
97a8bf04-438e-41b0-8f24-68cc990603abSoutheast Technical Institute219426https://www.niche.com/colleges/southeast-technical-institute/Sioux FallsSD57107134964486448http://www.southeasttech.edu
22f59f86-7a6d-425f-8e45-a7ee5677dd48Stewart School219453https://www.niche.com/colleges/stewart-school/Sioux FallsSD5710411700http://www.stewartschool.edu
30b9069e-7dcd-4207-a085-77d8a863ee29University of Sioux Falls219383https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-sioux-falls/Sioux FallsSD5710529212061891018910http://www.usiouxfalls.edu/
c69fab64-3394-491a-8aee-5c1d3885205cUniversity of South Dakota219471https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-south-dakota/VermillionSD5706912454899933212807https://www.usd.edu
37cb4d25-d4a2-46ed-9540-eaef9732b1c1University of South Dakota Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-south-dakota-online/VermillionSD57069000https://www.usd.edu/usd-online
ebf619ca-8b84-45f6-ac42-21401fab752cWestern Dakota Technical Institute219480https://www.niche.com/colleges/western-dakota-technical-institute/Rapid CitySD5770360382548254https://www.wdt.edu