North Dakota Colleges

CollegeNicheEnrollmentEnrollment UndergradTuition InTuition Out
4bcccb88-d263-48ee-8465-5ffb65fbb5deBismarck State College200022https://www.niche.com/colleges/bismarck-state-college/BismarckND58506203341605820https://bismarckstate.edu/
818218c9-f26d-4581-96bd-e2026e7e7ac9Bismarck State College Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/bismarck-state-college-online/BismarckND58506000https://bismarckstate.edu/bsc-online/degree/
fd0a3075-d3d5-44d3-90ca-a4c89fc4fbd1Cankdeska Cikana Community College200208https://www.niche.com/colleges/cankdeska-cikana-community-college/Fort TottenND583358633003300http://www.littlehoop.edu
f02e0bff-2a7e-4438-a793-88e27b89aa5cDakota College at Bottineau200314https://www.niche.com/colleges/dakota-college-at-bottineau/BottineauND5831839048836917http://www.dakotacollege.edu
2f4db4c0-cf93-49af-b39b-084316855e0eDickinson State University200059https://www.niche.com/colleges/dickinson-state-university/DickinsonND5860119392229883828http://www.dickinsonstate.edu
49a1eaf5-f977-4291-ab6b-daabcae3fc2dFort Berthold Community College200086https://www.niche.com/colleges/fort-berthold-community-college/New TownND5876311638703870http://www.nhsc.edu
2ce2d892-104a-414d-be19-ca3a7cc86b95Josef's School of Hair Design - Fargo West456551https://www.niche.com/colleges/josefs-school-of-hair-design-----fargo-west/FargoND581036300http://jsohd.com
414a9f5b-837b-4dce-bef4-f8002c072b6aJosef's School of Hair Design - Grand Forks200110https://www.niche.com/colleges/josefs-school-of-hair-design---grand-forks/Grand ForksND582017400http://jsohd.com
dabc9072-a572-4d18-8548-ee7d9198e712JZ Trend Academy200387https://www.niche.com/colleges/jz-trend-academy/BismarckND585042500http://paulmitchell.edu/bismarck/
2ca247da-5c26-47be-9b3b-c1c4e2d4195cLake Region State College200192https://www.niche.com/colleges/lake-region-state-college/Devils LakeND5830151546554655http://www.lrsc.edu
e150eff3-2394-41f9-b356-167462d447b0Lake Region State College Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/lake-region-state-college-online/Devils LakeND58301000https://www.lrsc.edu/academics/online-distance-learning
dc95e70e-3387-49f8-8615-50b7a38a40faMayville State University200226https://www.niche.com/colleges/mayville-state-university/MayvilleND5825710658970499946http://www.mayvillestate.edu
24927aec-aa48-4601-b7f4-51c47333e150Minot State University200253https://www.niche.com/colleges/minot-state-university/MinotND58707390192175927592http://www.minotstateu.edu
ac89607e-5281-45a4-a0b0-feca57357297Moler Barber College - Fargo200262https://www.niche.com/colleges/moler-barber-college---fargo/FargoND58103900http://molerbarberfargo.com
9388d485-c2ed-43ff-a63b-7f35e3b55e1fNorth Dakota State College of Science200305https://www.niche.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-college-of-science/WahpetonND58076152253176222https://www.ndscs.edu
459f4417-1481-499a-be7c-0b9e4b1b48b5North Dakota State College of Science Online Learning0https://www.niche.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-college-of-science-online-learning/WahpetonND58076000https://www.ndscs.edu/become-wildcat/admission-information/online-learning
b5c5cbb5-4c80-4392-832d-32c6f5de39ddNorth Dakota State University200332https://www.niche.com/colleges/north-dakota-state-university/FargoND5810821999638860612413https://www.ndsu.edu
52251800-4a1e-4574-bf8a-688f732adc93Rasmussen College - Fargo200013https://www.niche.com/colleges/rasmussen-college---fargo/FargoND58103163991093510935https://rasmussen.edu
72fb579e-ffec-4dfc-a2d6-771b78a55d38Sanford College of Nursing200244https://www.niche.com/colleges/sanford-college-of-nursing/BismarckND585019400http://www.bismarck.sanfordhealth.org/collegeofnursing
f27a9226-cbc9-47b8-98ec-d4d3532b6747Sitting Bull College200466https://www.niche.com/colleges/sitting-bull-college/Fort YatesND5853822040104010http://www.sittingbull.edu
d8ff42c7-682b-4490-a3b1-76cfc0b3c463The Hair Academy - North Dakota452009https://www.niche.com/colleges/the-hair-academy---north-dakota/BismarckND585014200http://thehairacademynd.com
5fcc6fda-964d-46b8-9f06-425dfb43cd4fThe Salon Professional Academy - Fargo448026https://www.niche.com/colleges/the-salon-professional-academy---fargo/FargoND5810310200http://www.tspafargo.com
42f4854c-d49a-49c5-b8fa-b11b12bedf3cTrinity Bible College200484https://www.niche.com/colleges/trinity-bible-college/EllendaleND58436361471700617006http://trinitybiblecollege.edu/
ea0f59cf-9f89-4b3a-a40a-f22ab622afa8Turtle Mountain Community College200527https://www.niche.com/colleges/turtle-mountain-community-college/BelcourtND5831642022502250http://www.tm.edu
fd11bb60-dd1c-4220-a6e4-a5502963f68fUnited Tribes Technical College200554https://www.niche.com/colleges/united-tribes-technical-college/BismarckND5850438842524252https://www.uttc.edu/
d69f5cc3-6387-42b4-839b-3d52d3e2b02cUniversity of Jamestown200156https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-jamestown/JamestownND584052598872242822428http://www.uj.edu
6c7471d0-7212-49bc-8f59-595ce0abcc4fUniversity of Mary200217https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-mary/BismarckND5850443518631798017980https://www.umary.edu/
b13ffea8-7ed5-4389-b870-029bb8559596University of North Dakota200280https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-north-dakota/Grand ForksND5820216497628936713315http://UND.edu
2684021a-0402-4e20-b4e8-e471eaf3fc23University of North Dakota Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-north-dakota-online/Grand ForksND58202000https://und.edu/academics/online/
c65e2a91-f153-4d31-9aac-b838a7c2cd07Valley City State University200572https://www.niche.com/colleges/valley-city-state-university/Valley CityND58072201904770712120http://www.vcsu.edu
c0f0ad22-f85c-48e4-ace5-f8c68099d51cWilliston State College200341https://www.niche.com/colleges/williston-state-college/WillistonND5880162653785378https://willistonstate.edu/