Idaho Colleges

CollegeNicheEnrollmentEnrollment UndergradTuition InTuition Out
e1e2e2ca-4e92-41d8-a8ed-51dd0e907ccaAcademy di Firenze476957https://www.niche.com/colleges/academy-di-firenze/JeromeID833381500http://www.academydifirenze.com
52e1a1dd-1a3d-4dfb-a76e-a46c20f43facAustin Kade Academy476869https://www.niche.com/colleges/austin-kade-academy/Idaho FallsID8340411200http://www.austinkade.com
8e6ff13d-2838-46cc-96f1-518cd072a255Aveda Institute - Boise461652https://www.niche.com/colleges/aveda-institute---boise/BoiseID837042600http://www.avedaidaho.com
3825d015-f7f2-4861-9c98-7d23db8dbe9bAveda Institute of Twin Falls142407https://www.niche.com/colleges/aveda-institute-of-twin-falls/Twin FallsID833014900http://www.avedaidaho.com
0fbc1c81-0acf-4e09-a95d-82f287b5b993Boise Barber College a d.MARTiN Academy476850https://www.niche.com/colleges/boise-barber-college-a-dmartin-academy/BoiseID837096400http://boisebarbercollege.com
ed60f5a2-cfb1-4c9a-9ebe-4b821b5af6aaBoise Bible College142090https://www.niche.com/colleges/boise-bible-college/BoiseID8371415741671616716http://www.boisebible.edu
ee989ed8-524b-4a36-9e10-09c0c8274e3fBoise State University142115https://www.niche.com/colleges/boise-state-university/BoiseID83725290513104806824988https://www.boisestate.edu
2e4c5465-ab9b-4852-a99b-519eaefd55b9Boise State University Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/boise-state-university-online/BoiseID83725000https://www.boisestate.edu/online/
e10a097f-d982-484e-b167-7032f5e24440Brigham Young University - Idaho142522https://www.niche.com/colleges/brigham-young-university---idaho/RexburgID8346041951844842084208http://www.byui.edu
3bb03fb0-96cc-499d-8644-94e058497c54BYU - Pathway Worldwide0https://www.niche.com/colleges/byu---pathway-worldwide/RexburgID83460000https://www.byupathway.org/
b3c0adf2-c442-4578-9253-6d913456b26fCarrington College - Boise142054https://www.niche.com/colleges/carrington-college---boise/BoiseID837042445400https://carrington.edu/
04013e2a-6189-41b7-91ed-58140eed07eaCollege of Eastern Idaho142179https://www.niche.com/colleges/college-of-eastern-idaho/Idaho FallsID8340454841266222http://www.cei.edu/
51c6546a-0ee3-4eb1-9258-28f5f1f3a40fCollege of Massage Therapy460808https://www.niche.com/colleges/college-of-massage-therapy/BlackfootID83221202400http://www.collegemassagetherapy.com
afdc5806-d426-4868-8ce6-49f8e78de7d4College of Southern Idaho142559https://www.niche.com/colleges/college-of-southern-idaho/Twin FallsID83301183042008550http://www.csi.edu
e10ebc7e-310f-42ce-9a8b-7cc906a2b3a7College of Western Idaho455114https://www.niche.com/colleges/college-of-western-idaho/NampaID83687295143367344http://cwi.edu
5a24a39a-5bea-4cb3-988e-d6b450843eafCollege of Western Idaho Online0https://www.niche.com/colleges/college-of-western-idaho-online/NampaID83687000https://cwi.edu/programs-degrees/cwi-online
b7dab59f-07ea-4643-9bc5-63c642dff6c2Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences445780https://www.niche.com/colleges/cosmetology-school-of-arts--and--sciences/BurleyID833182400http://cosmetologyschoolof-art.com
157ff588-3f24-462c-9fbd-fd1b6a8a5c1eElevate Salon Institute Chubbuck142489https://www.niche.com/colleges/elevate-salon-institute-chubbuck/ChubbuckID832024600https://www.esichubbuck.com
fbf5f7cc-ad00-4531-89f3-287cd1940f2eEvans Hairstyling College - Rexburg454935https://www.niche.com/colleges/evans-hairstyling-college---rexburg/RexburgID834404800http://www.evanshairstylingcollege.com
7aca7648-2cd6-42fd-a68d-b8f35945fd7cHeadmasters School of Hair Design247010https://www.niche.com/colleges/headmasters-school-of-hair-design/LewistonID835014200https://headmasters.edu
8dcb6bd6-02a8-4782-8f36-4824db040238Idaho State University142276https://www.niche.com/colleges/idaho-state-university/PocatelloID832095966787224168http://www.isu.edu/
1fccc07d-c848-4566-9b96-5f640539333aLewis-Clark State College142328https://www.niche.com/colleges/lewis-clark-state-college/LewistonID835014882172698219978http://www.lcsc.edu
eb156d14-7f0b-447a-ba48-e7c71d10067bMilan Institute - Nampa460525https://www.niche.com/colleges/milan-institute---nampa/BoiseID837098600http://www.milaninstitute.edu
422b1308-4ac3-439a-9d38-cfb93ec7064fMr. Leon's School of Hair Design - Lewiston436100https://www.niche.com/colleges/mr-leons-school-of-hair-design---lewiston/LewistonID835011400http://mrleons.com
7a1caf13-3e83-49fa-a8e2-1e9396d91c56Mr. Leon's School of Hair Design - Moscow142416https://www.niche.com/colleges/mr-leons-school-of-hair-design---moscow/MoscowID838431100http://mrleons.com
d852b304-2c98-4c42-869a-6c2aa7ce148cNew Saint Andrews College440396https://www.niche.com/colleges/new-saint-andrews-college/MoscowID83843461431315013150http://nsa.edu
97f5891e-c700-45dd-99df-2ed9dac667e0Northwest Nazarene University142461https://www.niche.com/colleges/northwest-nazarene-university/NampaID8368627810623005030050http://www.nnu.edu
152fc5f8-5b9c-4bed-9aa4-1dbffd995ee8Oliver Finley Academy of Cosmetology455859https://www.niche.com/colleges/oliver-finley-academy-of-cosmetology/BoiseID8371422500http://oliverfinley.com
efc3af0d-a5de-42e8-9a57-8ecd2f52ec73Paul Mitchell the School - Boise260929https://www.niche.com/colleges/paul-mitchell-the-school---boise/BoiseID8370925300http://paulmitchell.edu/boise/
fbeec350-3410-4e10-921a-d466441719afPaul Mitchell the School - Nampa488998https://www.niche.com/colleges/paul-mitchell-the-school---nampa/NampaID8368713500http://paulmitchell.edu/nampa/
450a160d-3602-4ca5-9014-ea2346409330Paul Mitchell the School - Rexburg454944https://www.niche.com/colleges/paul-mitchell-the-school---rexburg/RexburgID8344019100http://paulmitchell.edu/rexburg
476d3117-2f8e-4ad6-bc75-7a5c43955d36Razzle Dazzle College of Hair Design247047https://www.niche.com/colleges/razzle-dazzle-college-of-hair-design/NampaID836867100http://www.tspanampa.com
e61cb366-10b4-449d-8ff9-f0ede133a768Stevens-Henager College - Boise460899https://www.niche.com/colleges/stevens-henager-college---boise/BoiseID837091801458514585http://www.stevenshenager.edu/
90edbec6-16bc-4315-9ad2-73973a48d832Stevens-Henager College - Idaho Falls474906https://www.niche.com/colleges/stevens-henager-college---idaho-falls/Idaho FallsID83402641458514585http://www.stevenshenager.edu/
50efb8aa-0784-470d-b356-f7b1a9278d67The College of Idaho142294https://www.niche.com/colleges/the-college-of-idaho/CaldwellID8360536010513175531755http://www.collegeofidaho.edu
396a7833-3261-4b0e-ba73-ca3a037316b0University of Idaho142285https://www.niche.com/colleges/university-of-idaho/MoscowID8384414566749830427540https://www.uidaho.edu